

LACY BRUTON

(817) 556-6350

missioner

**January 8, 2024** 

PERSONNEL CLERK

son Coup

LAURA BAXTER PERSONNEL ASSISTANT

(817) 556-6349

DARLA MEDFORD BENEFITS COORDINATOR (817) 556-6162

## JOHNSON COUNTY PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

PERSONNEL DIRECTOR

RANDY GILLESPIE

78

DATE: December 26, 2023

TO: Paula Reid, Office Administrator

FROM: Lacy Bruton, Personnel Clerk

RE: **Length of Service Awards** 

The following is a list of employees that will receive service awards on January 8th for the fourth quarter of 2023 (October, November, December).

35 Years

Bill Moore

20 Years

Juan Torres Garritt Bennett

15 Years

David Blankenship Aislinn Parsons

Jeffrey Acklen

10 Years

Deborah Allison

Christy Williams Rebecca Peyton Calvin Miller

Derrell McCravey Donna White

Duane Webber

5 Years

Sean Bagwell Keely McCrady Stephanie Doty Melissa Garcia Tami Thomas

Samantha Bryne Becky Heath

**Department/Department Head** 

County Attorney-Bill Moore

**Department/Department Head** 

Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King

Department/Department Head

Johnson County Jail- Adam King

Tax Office-Scott Porter County Attorney-Bill Moore

**Department/Department Head** 

County Court at Law #1- Judge John Neill

Tax Office-Scott Porter

Johnson County Jail-Adam King Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King District Attorney-Dale Hanna Purchasing-Ralph McBroom

Facilities Management- Joshua Green

**Department/Department Head** 

Constable PCT 1- Matt Wylie County Extension-Kristen Clark Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King

District Attorney-Dale Hanna County Clerk-April Long

249th District Court- Judge Tiffany Strother Facilities Management- Joshua Green

2 NORTH MAIN STREET ROOM 215 **CLEBURNE, TEXAS 76033** FAX (817) 556-6899